Official 2017 Lafuma online store locator

Everybody Loves Raymond (season 3) Dvd Review

Initially broadcast in the Fall of 1996, Everybody Loves Raymond became an instant ratings boon its parent network, remaining a constant in the Nielsen Top 15 for its nine season run. Following the life of sportswriter Ray Barone (Ray Romano), audiences watch in hilarity as Ray and his wife attempt to deal with each other as well as Ray's neurotic and dysfunctional family which includes Ray's brother and his parents who live across the street...

The Everybody Loves Raymond (Season 3) DVD features a number of hilarious episodes including the season premiere in which Ray and Debra's house gets quarantined after they spray for termites. Moving into Frank and Marie's house along with the kids, they decide to give Ray's parents a dose of their own medicine, but quickly learn that it's near impossible to turn the tables on their annoying relatives? Other notable episodes from Season 3 include "Getting Even" in which Debra vows revenge on Ray for embarrassing her, prompting Ray to drive himself crazy in anticipation of her retaliation, and "Moving Out" in which Robert attempts to move out of his parents house and into a garage apartment only to realize that the couple he's now living with are clones of the very parents he sought to escape?

Below is a list of episodes included on the Everybody Loves Raymond (Season 3) DVD:

Episode 48 (The Invasion) Air Date: 09-21-1998

Episode 49 (Driving Frank) Air Date: 09-28-1998

Episode 50 (The Sitter) Air Date: 10-05-1998

Episode 51 (Getting Even) Air Date: 10-12-1998

Episode 52 (The Visit) Air Date: 10-19-1998

Episode 53 (Halloween Candy) Air Date: 10-26-1998

Episode 54 (Moving Out) Air Date: 11-02-1998

Episode 55 (The Article) Air Date: 11-09-1998

Episode 56 (The Lone Barone) Air Date: 11-16-1998

Episode 57 (No Fat) Air Date: 11-23-1998

Episode 58 (The Apartment) Air Date: 12-07-1998

Episode 59 (The Toaster) Air Date: 12-14-1998

Episode 60 (Ping Pong) Air Date: 01-11-1999

Episode 61 (Pants on Fire) Air Date: 01-18-1999

Episode 62 (Robert's Date) Air Date: 02-01-1999

Episode 63 (Frank's Tribute) Air Date: 02-08-1999

Episode 64 (Cruising with Marie) Air Date: 02-15-1999

Episode 65 (Ray Home Alone) Air Date: 02-22-1999

Episode 66 (Big Shots) Air Date: 03-01-1999

Episode 67 (Move Over) Air Date: 03-15-1999

Episode 68 (The Getaway) Air Date: 04-05-1999

Episode 69 (Working Girl) Air Date: 04-26-1999

Episode 70 (Be Nice) Air Date: 05-03-1999

Episode 71 (Dancing with Debra) Air Date: 05-10-1999

Episode 72 (Robert Moves Back) Air Date: 05-17-1999

Episode 73 (How They Met) Air Date: 05-24-1999